CONTACT : +49 (0) 261 988 17 0
RECA plastics Unternehmen Gebäude

High Performance Polyurethane - made in Germany.

In two decades since our foundation until today our core competence and out committment towards the polyurethane, Vulkollan® and thermoplastic materials has made us a renowned manufacturer and partner of the industry.
Our comprehensive machine park meets the latest technical standards. This enables innovative products of high quality and efficieny. Among other things, our portfolio includes RECATHAN® semi-finished parts, moulded parts and concrete wear parts, ranging from 35° Shore A to 70° Shore D. As a Covestro license partner, we also produce Vulkollan® D15 by using the hot casting technique. According to your requirements, we manufacture water-jet cut segments and custom-fit milling and turning parts, no matter whether in single item production or in series. The production of semi-finished parts and moulding parts is carried out on the state-of-the-art casting machines.
Together, we find the best solutions for you, create new synergies and offer a versatile range of products and services.

WE OFFER YOU EVERYTHING AROUND THE FIELD OF
POLYURETHANE & THERMOPLASTICS
RECA plastics Unternehmen Gebädue

SERVICE

Customer satisfaction is no foreign word to us. For this reason we offer you a special service and always work customer-oriented. Our employees can be reached by phone or email and are always available to answer your questions.

CUTTING SERVICE

SERVICE & SUPPORT

QUALITY

CONTACT US

Please fill in the fields marked with *.

** I hereby consent to the collection and processing of my personal data for the purpose of responding to my contact request within the scope of what is legally permissible pursuant to Art. 5 and 6 DSGVO. My data will not be passed on to third parties. My data will be deleted if the purpose for this contact request ceases to apply. I have been informed about my right of revocation. A revocation has the consequence that no further correspondence can take place.

  • Address RECA plastics GmbH
    Zaunheimer Straße 22
    56072 Koblenz
  • Emailinfo@reca-plastics.com
  • Phone+49 (0) 261 - 988 17 - 0

KONTAKT : +49 (0) 261 988 17 0
RECA plastics Unternehmen Gebäude

High Performance Polyurethane - made in Germany.

Unsere Kernkompetenz und unser Engagement für die Werkstoffe Polyurethan, Vulkollan® und thermoplastische Kunststoffe hat uns in den zwei Jahrzehnten seit unserer Gründung bis heute zu einem führenden weltweit anerkannten Hersteller und Partner der Industrie gemacht.
Unser umfassender Maschinenpark ist auf dem neuesten technischen Stand. Das ermöglicht innovative Produkte hoher Qualität und Effizienz. Unser Portfolio beinhaltet unter anderem RECATHAN® Halbzeuge, Formteile sowie diverse Verschleißartikel von 35° Shore A bis 70° Shore D. Als Covestro Lizenzpartner produzieren wir zudem Vulkollan® D15 im Heißgießverfahren. Wir fertigen einzeln oder in Serie nach Ihren Anforderungen wasserstrahlgeschnittene Segmente und passgenaue Fräs- und Drehteile. Die Produktion von Halbzeugen und Formteilen erfolgt auf hochmodernen Gießmaschinen.
Gemeinsam finden wir die für Sie besten Lösungen, schaffen neue Synergien und bieten Ihnen ein vielseitiges Sortiment an Produkten und Leistungen.

WIR BIETEN IHNEN ALLES RUND UM DEN BEREICH DES
POLYURETHANS & THERMOPLASTISCHE KUNSTSTOFFE
RECA plastics Unternehmen Gebädue

SERVICE

Für uns ist Kundenzufriedenheit kein Fremdwort. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen einen besonderen Service und arbeiten stets kundenorientiert. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie gerne telefonisch oder via Email zu erreichen und stehen Ihnen bei Fragen jederzeit zur Seite.

ZUSCHNITTSERVICE

SERVICE & SUPPORT

QUALITÄT

Get In Touch

Die mit * markierten Felder bitte ausfüllen

** Hiermit willige ich ein, dass die Erhebung und Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Kontaktanfrage im Rahmen des rechtlich Zulässigen gem. Art. 5 und 6 DSGVO erfolgen darf. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Meine Daten werden gelöscht, wenn der Zweck für diese Kontaktanfrage entfällt. Über mein Recht auf Widerruf wurde ich informiert. Ein Widerruf hat zur Folge, dass eine weitere Korrespondenz nicht stattfinden kann.

  • Adresse RECA Plastics GmbH
    Zaunheimer Str. 22
    56072 Koblenz
  • E-mailinfo(at)reca-plastics.com
  • Telefon+49 (0) 261 - 988 17 - 0
    +49 (0) 261 - 988 17 - 729